Return to site
· Discography AG
Mondo Records — House Essentials, Vol. 2.

Mondo Records — House Essentials, Vol. 2.
Release date: Mar. 21, 2016.
Label: Mondo Records.

Label Description:

House Essentials from Mondo Records is back with Volume Two. Oozing yet more silky, laid back beats and vibrant grooves.

Volume two serves up more sexy electronic beats; everything from deep, tech, electro and straight up house music, we’ve got it all. Tracks and remixes from the likes of: Digital Delay, Alex Vives, Blood Groove & Kikis, Manda Dex, Mango, 8 Ball and many more.

If you’re in need of a pre-summer pick me up, then this is it!


  1. Tomas Tejeda - Eternal (Arthur Galestian Remix)
  2. Chase Costello, Zosia - Open Your Heart (Andrey Bogdanov Remix)
  3. Alex Vives - Take Off (ChumahoD Remix)
  4. Lewis Dodkins - Solstice (Danny Loko Remix)
  5. Jurgen Vries, Desi Valentine - Alive (8 Ball Instrumental Mix)
  6. Manda Dex - Emotional Mess (Original Mix)
  7. Flux Capacitor - Gone Away (Mango Remix)
  8. Steve Anderson - Neve 2015 (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
  9. MIO, Mavoks - Someone Like You (Bass Fly Remix)
  10. Digital Delay - My Love (Rokit & Dale Corderoy Remix)
  11. Various Artists - House Essentials, Vol. 2 (Full Compilation Mix)