Return to site

Guest Set on KISS FM Australia - 08 June 2021

· General
Guest Set on KISS FM Australia - 08 June 2021 - Rob Zile's Brain Food Radio

I'll be a guest on Rob Zile's "Brain Food Radio" on June 8th, 2021.

 

The show runs from 10pm-11:30pm AEST, which is 5AM-6:30AM PT / 8AM-9:30AM ET / 2PM-3:30PM CET.
My guest mix will air at 11PM AEST / 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 3PM CET.

It's a 30-minute guest mix packed with special edits of tracks only for this show!

Updated Post-Broadcast:

Free Download of the original broadcast:
https://hypeddit.com/track/bq03s9

Replay online: SoundCloud | MixCloud | YouTube

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK