Return to site

Global Entry Radio Syndicated Worldwide!

Initially debuting exclusively on di.fm's Progressive Channel, the show is now available for global syndication.

· General

Global Entry Radio's first episode debuted on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM PT (Los Angeles), 4:00 PM ET (New York), and 21:00 CET.

The show is now available for syndication via Syndicast. Visit GlobalEntryRadio.com for more details on how you can listen to the show or broadcast the show on your station.

About the show: Global Entry is your passport to the most captivating sounds in underground dance music from around the world. With internationally supported releases on labels such as Perfecto Black and Outta Limits Recordings, travel to nearly 40 countries, and a long career in Los Angeles broadcast and media, enjoy a taste of Galestian’s wide range of experiences through a carefully crafted selection of music each month – from deep and progressive house to melodic techno and beyond.

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly