Return to site

Divine Within

· Discography
Galestian - Divine Within [Triation Vol. 1, Ritter Butzke Records]

Galestian — Divine Within
Release date: September 11, 2020
Label: Ritter Butzke Records

Label Description:
With "Triation Vol. I" Ritter Butzke Studio starts a new compilation series that consists of three exceptional tracks each and provide a perfect debut platform for future Ritter Butzke Studio artists.

Cologne producer "Ausilio Jo" is starting off this compilation with "I Miss You" - a housy, light and catchy tune with intriguing flying arps and pushing piano stabs.

"Galestian" contributes the ethereal melodic vocal track "Divine Within" with a pushing rhythm that exaltates in a meditative break with mystic sound design.

"Wacko & Leedman" from Great Britain deliver with "Vex" a massive dancefloor banger with and energetic sequencer and out lashing portamento synthlines.


  1. Ausilio Jo - I Miss You
  2. Galestian - Divine Within
  3. Wacko & Leedman - Vex